Creating an account and saving your order allows you to come back to the site to:
- check order status
- place easy one-step re-orders from your order history, without re-uploading your file(s)
- earn valuable points good for redemption on future orders
- save multiple billing and shipping addresses to your personal address book
If you check out as a guest, you won’t be able to come back to the site to see order history or place re-orders.