Photo Economy

$5.00 sq.ft.

(657 customer reviews)

Our economical photo economy paper is well suited for low budget, single use or short term applications where cost is more important the longevity or durability.  The print resolution is the same as our other photo papers, but on a slightly more economical yet durable glossy heavyweight poster paper.  The prints are made with our solvent inkjet printers, which are great for presentations, backdrops, school projects, etc.  For professional photography or prints that you will frame and wish to cherish for a lifetime, we recommend our professional photo papers such as satin, matte, or archival matte, which are printed on our high end photography printers in 12 colors.

It is best used for economical projects where you need a sign fast with no long term or re-use needed.

  • gloss finish
  • 8 mil thickness
  • 95% opacity
  • 96 ISO brightness
  • 200 g/m2 base weight
  • printed with Roland’s Eco Solvent printers in 8 colors at 1200 dpi
Questions?

You can adjust your quantity and add more posters to your order once you proceed to the cart.

Samples of Photo Economy

Reviews of Photo Economy

5 Star
99.54%
654 review(s)
4 Star
0.46%
3 review(s)
3 Star
0%
0 review(s)
2 Star
0%
0 review(s)
1 Star
0%
0 review(s)

Reviewed by 647 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Kathleen Zimmer

    Amazing!

    We ordered a huge 48″ x 72″ wall print. The quality was fantastic. Great packaging and shipping.
    EXCELLENT in every way.

    February 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    John

    Superior quality product & service...!!

    Having recently ordered a Photo Satin finish 24″ x 36″ print and being tremendously pleased with it, I quickly placed an order for two Economy prints, with exactly the same superior image and paper quality as the Photo print. Communication is stellar also, with updates of my order and it’s journey through shipping at every step of the way. Did I mention the extremely fast order to receipt time? OUTSTANDING service in every way. I will most definitely be placing more orders in the future, and I’ve already recommended posterprintshop to several friends. Thanks again….!! I’ll be back soon…!!

    February 6, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kate Zimmer

    Amazing product and service

    We ordered the economy print and it was fantastic!
    More orders to come!

    Kate

    January 31, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    saving our ecosystems

    Beautiful Posters

    I ordered posters for environmental education. They arrived within days and exceedingly passed my expectations. They grabbed the attention of event participants with many thumbs up. We will order more. for next years event. The posters definitely gained attention, as many more activists wish to join us in our quest to preserve our ecosystems. Thank you!

    October 15, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Shimmy Trencher

    Excellent quality

    This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. The quality was excellent. The printing was perfect, and the paper was of high quality. I look forward to ordering from posterprintshop again. A .

    September 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Paulette Kirkham

    ABOVE AND BEYOND

    I am impressed with your user friendly interface, your communication, and your service. I tried another company and had so many problems that I canceled the order and decided to try yours. Best decision! I received all eight 24 x 36 posters printed precisely how we asked as well as a clear window cling for our business entrance. One suggestion? The cling worked best when we sprayed the window with a water mist, then did the squeegee you might include that in your instructions? If it already is and I missed that part, that’s on me. We couldn’t be happier with your services and will definitely turn here first for other printing needs.

    September 9, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    DB

    Perfect

    Great quality for my project!

    September 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jeremy nowakowski

    I cannot stop ordering!

    excellent quality of products and really friendly staff who are always helpful if you reach out!! Please please support the business!

    August 29, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jeremy nowakowski

    SO beyond what I expected

    I had a few images that were not the best of quality and wanted poster size! I was not expecting the quality and sharpness received. Thank you again.. I am a previous buyer I placed another order at the time of this post… I’m beyond obsessed.

    July 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jeremy nowakowski

    Officially a repeat customer!

    Second order for prints I wanted to be enlarged into 40×60″ posters. The whole experience was beyond what I expected! Utilized the economy poster, which is of excellent quality, and for what I need it will last a lifetime. thoughtful packing and speedy process. I have already ordered since this order and I am glad I have. Will be ordering again pronto! Thank you again PosterPrintShop.com!

    July 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Rate Your Satisfaction*

ReviewX

E.g.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhBUmxEOfpc

We can also print on:

Print your photo enlargement, map, art or other imagery on our high quality archival matte poster paper. This no gloss media is perfect for long lasting prints.
Print your photos on our professional photo gloss paper, a high quality poster photo reproduction paper with high gloss finish. Upload your photo to order.
Our professional photo matte paper is the photographer’s choice for a semi-matte finish in large photo prints with archival quality. Order online.
Photo satin paper is our highest quality paper. The photographers choice for perfect photo reproduction with light satin finish & low sheen. Order online.

What can we help you find?

Choose your order method

  • Upload an existing file, photo, or design.
  • Accepts JPG, PDF, PNG, TIF, DOC, XLS, PPT.
  • Our most common order wizard guides you through the order.

Design online

  • Design a poster online with multiple images on one design.
  • Add text and clip art.
  • Use when you don’t have a design ready to upload.

Advanced order

  • Upload files without a wizard or quality check to enter an order quickly. Best for experienced customers and designers only.

How Fast Do You Need It?

GET YOUR PRINTS AS FAST AS TOMORROW!

We offer same day printing and shipping on express orders received by noon Pacific (3 pm Eastern) and a variety of shipping methods for you to choose from.

 

Enter your zip code to get a shipping quote on cost and arrival date for the various shipping methods.

Enter your ZIP code:

How do I create an account?

You create an account when you place your first order. During the first step of the checkout page, you’ll see an option to “save your order” and create an account with a password. This will create your account for future use and save your new order to the account.

You're not able to create an account before placing your first order, as an account is not needed until there is an order to go with it.

Choose
the media type you are reviewing: