Wall Flair Removable Vinyl

$10.00 sq.ft.

(10 customer reviews)

WallFlair Removable Vinyl is a premium-quality, 6-mil matte calendered vinyl with a special, removable acrylic adhesive that’s ideal for interior graphics applications.

The material adheres to flat, painted wall surfaces and most types of wallpaper and wood panels.

With its clear, ultra-removable adhesive, WallFlair can be taken down easily without leaving a messy residue.

This product is not intended for use on unfinished walls and must be applied on a dry surface.

Questions?

You can adjust your quantity and add more posters to your order once you proceed to the cart.

Samples of Wall Flair Removable Vinyl

Reviews of Wall Flair Removable Vinyl

5 Star
100%
10 review(s)
4 Star
0%
0 review(s)
3 Star
0%
0 review(s)
2 Star
0%
0 review(s)
1 Star
0%
0 review(s)

Reviewed by 09 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    jeremy nowakowski

    THE A-LIST of printers

    Love everything! As a repeat customer, I have never been let down by the quality and service that has been provided! Thank you again!!

    August 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jeremy nowakowski

    Perfection!!

    I am now addicted to the quality and professionalism of this printing service!!

    July 19, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sarah Martin

    Love it

    Very high quality poster

    March 31, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Beth Quitslund

    I wanted an odd-sized poster of a tropical view of sea and sky for my office wall to improve my video-conference backdrop (and my mood)–12″x48″. It was delivered considerably before the promised date, and I am in love with the removable “fabric.” It is essentially removable wallpaper or contact paper, and I can attest that it can be un- and restuck multiple times to get the placement correct. I am crossing my fingers that it will still be removable in a couple of years, but so far it’s perfect. I am strongly considering having an existing custom poster from another vendor refabricated here so that it will look as smooth on the wall.

    September 5, 2022
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alasdair Stewart

    The print came out exactly as expected, and I really appreciate being able to print at a custom size (in my case about 63 inches wide and 9 high. I haven’t yet hung it up, but the peel-off back appears easy to manage, and I’m looking forward to installing it in my studio.

    March 24, 2022
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    BRIAN GRANSKOG

    Very happy with the product. Customer service was also very good. I contacted them after not receiving my print. Apparently, Fed Ex lost it. They send out a new one, at no cost, in a few days. I plan to order more from them.

    January 23, 2021
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Poster Print Shop

      January 23, 2021

      Glad it all worked out Brian, thanks for the review – we can’t wait to do more printing for you!

  • Avatar

    Maurice Quirin

    My son took panorama drone footage of a lake in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Posterprintshop.com enlarged the digital photo to 19 inches by 48 inches and printed the resulting photo on wall flair removable fabric. The print was completed in just one day and on my doorstep within two days. Great work ladies and gents!

    October 13, 2020
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    marlin f.

    the posters turned out just how I wanted them.

    August 7, 2020
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Solomon B.

    Always dependable,always quality!
    #grateful

    July 26, 2020
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hector G.

    great looking print

    July 24, 2020
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Rate Your Satisfaction*

ReviewX

E.g.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhBUmxEOfpc

We can also print on:

Print your photo enlargement, map, art or other imagery on our high quality archival matte poster paper. This no gloss media is perfect for long lasting prints.
Our clear transparency film is a 6 mil clear gloss polyester film with an anti-static back. It features high color brilliance and high image definition.  This film is an excellent choice for silk screen separations or other clear film applications where high-stability or heat resistance is required.
Our economical photo economy paper is well suited for low budget, single use or short term applications where cost is more important the longevity or durability.
Print your photos on our professional photo gloss paper, a high quality poster photo reproduction paper with high gloss finish. Upload your photo to order.

What can we help you find?

Choose your order method

  • Upload an existing file, photo, or design.
  • Accepts JPG, PDF, PNG, TIF, DOC, XLS, PPT.
  • Our most common order wizard guides you through the order.

Design online

  • Design a poster online with multiple images on one design.
  • Add text and clip art.
  • Use when you don’t have a design ready to upload.

Advanced order

  • Upload files without a wizard or quality check to enter an order quickly. Best for experienced customers and designers only.

How Fast Do You Need It?

GET YOUR PRINTS AS FAST AS TOMORROW!

We offer same day printing and shipping on express orders received by noon Pacific (3 pm Eastern) and a variety of shipping methods for you to choose from.

 

Enter your zip code to get a shipping quote on cost and arrival date for the various shipping methods.

Enter your ZIP code:

How do I create an account?

You create an account when you place your first order. During the first step of the checkout page, you’ll see an option to “save your order” and create an account with a password. This will create your account for future use and save your new order to the account.

You're not able to create an account before placing your first order, as an account is not needed until there is an order to go with it.

Edit your shipping details

Choose
the media type you are reviewing: